|Banner advertisements by bbqads.com|
In Reply to: Actually - the rules aren't quite that clear. posted by robertlh on January 31, 2011 at 09:54:30:
If the table dont get the box then it gets 0s if it was mine i would at least want the 1s .
I dont know but from what i have seen it was done right at the table as a rep i had to DQ a team for this same deal and the team got told after the judging had started not at the table i went to there site. and as for him being told on the phone i thought i heard him answer hello dad im in the middle of the interview.
The BBQ Forum Home Page