Banner advertisements by

Re: One that I noticed...

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Ford on February 10, 2011 at 12:52:36:

In Reply to: Re: One that I noticed... posted by csc bbq team on February 10, 2011 at 08:41:04:

And that means that assistant can cook with Harry but can never be listed as head cook on SLD as his KCBS number is associated with another team. At least for TOY. The points would actually go to the assistants team. Some folks who want TOY may have just hurt themselves seriously with the SAMS entries. What goes around comes around.

Follow Ups:

The BBQ Forum Home Page

Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; Trident/4.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)

[ BBQ Search ]