Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

Re: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Turk on April 19, 2011 at 16:55:33:

In Reply to: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying posted by Phil on April 19, 2011 at 16:13:17:

What happens if they qualify again, do both teams (in name) go?


Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
70-59-89-145.mpls.qwest.net
70.59.89.145
Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; U; Intel Mac OS X 10_6_6; en-us) AppleWebKit/533.19.4 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/5.0.3 Safari/533.19.4



[ BBQ Search ]