Banner advertisements by

Re: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Tom - iab 30 bbq on April 19, 2011 at 17:45:05:

In Reply to: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying posted by Phil on April 19, 2011 at 16:13:17:

There are 4 teams in this weekendís event that participated in Gilbert Samís Club event. 2 of them qualified for Vegas. 2 didn't finish in the top 7 and will have another shot. The wait list team also competed in Gilbert. All 4 teams in this weekend event follow the rules and guidelines for entering the second contest. Teamís that withdraw within 30 days will not be issued a refund.

Is there a reason why these teams can't compete for points and potential cash??? This event didn't fill up until after the Gilbert event.

Follow Ups:

The BBQ Forum Home Page

Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 6.1; en-US) AppleWebKit/534.16 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/10.0.648.204 Safari/534.16

[ BBQ Search ]