Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

Re: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Bill in Denver on April 19, 2011 at 19:36:00:

In Reply to: Re: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying posted by Turk on April 19, 2011 at 16:55:33:

The two teams who qualified in Gilbert and now competing in Santa Fe don't receive another place inthe regional in Las Vegas...

If the two teams who qualified in Gilbert qualify in Santa Fe at spots 6th and 7th, then teams in 8th and 9th place will go to Las Vegas...

Clear as thick BBQ sauce...


Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
c-67-190-74-120.hsd1.co.comcast.net
67.190.74.120
Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 9.0; Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/5.0)



[ BBQ Search ]