Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

Re: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Crash on April 20, 2011 at 00:11:18:

In Reply to: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying posted by Phil on April 19, 2011 at 16:13:17:

It's well within the rules for the Gilbert Sam's Club teams to attend the Santa Fe event. I see no issue with it at all.




Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
cpe-66-8-218-200.hawaii.res.rr.com
66.8.218.200
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 8.0; Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/4.0; FunWebProducts; GTB6.6; SLCC2; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; .NET CLR 3.5.30729; .NET CLR 3.0.30729; Media Center PC 6.0; .NET4.0C; BRI/1; BRI/2)



[ BBQ Search ]