Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

Re: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by I-Que on April 20, 2011 at 10:42:38:

In Reply to: Re: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying posted by lottabull on April 20, 2011 at 09:32:41:

I think thats true if both contests qualify you for the same Regional. The rules though say you can compete in more than one regional if you signed up for a 2nd contest during the second enrollment period:

6. If openings occur that allow teams to enter more than one local contest, teams will be allowed to compete in multiple regional contests. However, once a team wins at a regional, they will have only ONE (1) entry into the National Contest. Any subsequent wins at a regional contest by that team will be for prize money only.


Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
eventmonitor.com
66.92.95.162
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 6.1; en-US) AppleWebKit/534.16 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/10.0.648.204 Safari/534.16



[ BBQ Search ]