Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

Re: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Ford on April 20, 2011 at 10:54:38:

In Reply to: Re: Sam's Club double dipping after qualifying posted by lottabull on April 20, 2011 at 09:32:41:

I believe that is for local contests within a region. If you make it to 2 different regions then you can cook both regionals. Obviuosly you can only get one spot in the nationals.


Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
NA
24.94.157.61
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; Trident/4.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)



[ BBQ Search ]