Banner advertisements by

Re: Threepeet

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by John in RVA on May 26, 2011 at 14:15:09:

In Reply to: Re: Threepeet posted by YankeeBBQ on May 26, 2011 at 11:30:42:

You are least according to their web site. Team Agave won it in 2006 and 2005...that's as far back as their web site goes. And, yes, it's always a 72 team contest 'cause that how many judges they have room for. Good Q'en On Ya'. John

Follow Ups:

The BBQ Forum Home Page

Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 8.0; AOL 9.1; AOLBuild 4334.36; Windows NT 5.1; Trident/4.0; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; .NET CLR 3.0.4506.2152; .NET CLR 3.5.30729)

[ BBQ Search ]