Banner advertisements by

Re: Disqualified question

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by billinmd on September 20, 2011 at 22:00:16:

In Reply to: Disqualified question posted by WheresthebestBBQ? on September 20, 2011 at 20:58:16:

When you say the "rest" got 8's and 9's, does this mean only one of the 6 entries received a 2? If so, the low score with the 2's got thrown out. But, it sounds like the table capt. or rep should've said or done something. Hard to think all were cooked but 1. But, I have heard of this happening before and it will happen again.

Follow Ups:

The BBQ Forum Home Page

Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:6.0.2) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/6.0.2

[ BBQ Search ]