|Banner advertisements by bbqads.com|
In Reply to: Re: Disqualified question posted by CivilWarBBQ on September 21, 2011 at 00:16:11:
I found my scores out later and my buddy was judging the event and knew she was a new judge. I recieved an 8-2-2 from that judge. Like I said, I saw no blood when my runner brought the piece back to me. I'm getting ready for ribs next and didn't really have time to argue it. I received 8's and 9's from the other judges. If that judge would of at least gave me all 8's and my score would of placed me in second place and $400.
I was just curious...Once the Rep deems your chicken not fully cooked, Is that the last word?
Thanks for the replies.
The BBQ Forum Home Page