Banner advertisements by

Re: Disqualified question

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by CaroTex on September 22, 2011 at 20:15:26:

In Reply to: Re: Disqualified question posted by WheresthebestBBQ? on September 20, 2011 at 21:33:42:

When you turn in a box, you set your closed box on a table, a rep or volunteer takes the box and sets it aside, and you walk away. Once 6 boxes are put together on a tray a table captain takes the tray into the judging room. I still don't understand how you could have argued your point with any judge or rep when you turned it in. Still curious how your neighbor that put the box on the table has anything to do with your score by that judge? I just don't get it.

Bill Volpe

Follow Ups:

The BBQ Forum Home Page

Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:6.0.2) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/6.0.2

[ BBQ Search ]