Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

And Rule 2


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by YankeeBBQ on October 06, 2011 at 13:36:35:

In Reply to: I think rule 3 covers is posted by YankeeBBQ on October 06, 2011 at 13:34:46:

2) Chief cooks and/or assistant cooks
may only cook for their designated team at the contest they
are attending.


Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
pool-74-104-140-202.bstnma.fios.verizon.net
74.104.140.202
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; rv:6.0.2) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/6.0.2



[ BBQ Search ]