Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

Don't read rule 5 wrong


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by ququ on January 17, 2012 at 12:21:12:

In Reply to: rule 5 is interesting posted by Buddy on January 16, 2012 at 19:52:33:

Some are reading rule 5 wrong. Its says "at another Sam's Club Contest." What that is there for is to prevent teams that are cooking a Sam's event from going and helping another team at a different Sam's contest, or from someone who doesn't qualify from helping a team at either the regional or final event. There is nothing preventing you from socializing with any of the teams at the Sam's event you are competing in!


Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
121.sub-75-205-72.myvzw.com
75.205.72.121
Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_7_2) AppleWebKit/534.52.7 (KHTML, like Gecko, Safari/7534.52.7) ADM/722



[ BBQ Search ]