Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

Re: rule 5 is interesting


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Buddy on January 18, 2012 at 10:40:41:

In Reply to: Re: rule 5 is interesting posted by PackerBacker on January 18, 2012 at 09:11:02:

not if they cooked with a team at another Sams contest , that would make them a team member

"A teamís head cook and team members cannot enter the assigned cooking area of another team at another Samís Club contest.If it is determined that a head cook or team member is abusing this rule, both teams will be disqualified."




Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
NA
66.0.33.58
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 8.0; Windows NT 5.1; Trident/4.0; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; .NET CLR 3.0.04506.30; .NET CLR 3.0.4506.2152; .NET CLR 3.5.30729)



[ BBQ Search ]