Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

Re: wouldn't that be a zero?


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by barb on April 30, 2012 at 08:31:33:

In Reply to: Re: wouldn't that be a zero? posted by Bob in Fla on April 30, 2012 at 07:39:20:

Late is late which will get you 1's. NO turn-in is a zero. There's a difference. Part of the criteria for eligibility for the Royal is that 25 teams (for a second year contest) turn in all 4 categories. Zeros mean no turn-in. So if a team just does not turn in, they are awarded zeros and that team doesn't count towards the 25 teams.


Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
mail.stoneorders.com
216.23.27.91
Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 9.0; Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; Trident/5.0; NP06)



[ BBQ Search ]