Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

Re: Royal Rules


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by bbq on September 14, 2012 at 12:38:23:

In Reply to: Re: Royal Rules posted by jimj on September 14, 2012 at 12:17:57:

Why would the GC from a 20 team contest not count as much as a 70 team event ? That makes no sense,I have cooked in under 20 team events against some of the best cooks in America,Walton,Trigg,and others and if it is the only contest in a certain state then why shouldn't it count,you make no sense with what you say,in BBQ comps size really doesn't matter,at least it shouldn't.


Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
wsip-70-166-126-186.ph.ph.cox.net
70.166.126.186
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 8.0; Windows NT 5.1; Trident/4.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)



[ BBQ Search ]