|Banner advertisements by bbqads.com|
In Reply to: Re: What would you do...What should have been done posted by John in RVA on September 23, 2013 at 21:27:35:
I would think the rules would say it is either legal or not legal. Anytime there is interpretation of the rules, it will not be played the same by all. What if a team won a GC when another fueled his fire and the one in the middle missed winning by .001 point. Hypothetical remember. Would not the other team be irritated that someone off his team helped? Just saying...
The BBQ Forum Home Page