Banner advertisements by bbqads.com

rib turn in question


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by jermo on October 23, 2014 at 14:09:03:

The rule says bone must be in a rib. The rib tips have cartilage not bone but were a part o f the "rib" with the bone. Would a person be able to turn in a rib tip without disqualification? Someone arguing you should count those made me wonder. I am not sure anyone would use them but do see how they could be counted.


Follow Ups:



The BBQ Forum Home Page

Source:
user171.embarqnow.net
64.45.253.171
Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; Android 4.1.1; en-us; MB886 Build/9.8.0Q-97_MB886_FFW-28) AppleWebKit/534.30 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0 Mobile Safari/534.30



[ BBQ Search ]